健康的方式来增加体重

如果你是体重过轻, 你可能已经被告知你的医生,你应该长胖. 如果你是一个运动员, 你可能想长胖的任何原因 – 或者是因为你想加入的比赛更具竞争力的重量级别, 或者因为你想增加肌肉, 要知道,你会长胖是穿上额外的肌肉质量的结果 (recomping – 失去脂肪,而渐浓 – 是很难做到的,并且不容易产生明显的力量增长的人是已经适应).

所以, 什么是安全和有效的方式来增加体重? 好, 长胖的所有方面遵循同样的原则 – 比你在日常工作中使用食用更多的卡路里, 你会长胖结果.

问题是, 你有多少更多的热量,每天都应该吃的, 并应这些热量是怎样的形式?

如果你吃垃圾食品, 你会长胖, 但它的很多会胖. 如果你吃的饮食含有丰富的蛋白质和健康脂肪, 并有大量过剩的卡路里, 那么你仍然会得到大量的脂肪, 但随之一些肌肉. 如果你遵循同样的饮食,同时抬起重物, 那么你会变得更加强壮,增加肌肉 – 以及脂肪.

如果你吃的热量过剩 500+ 每天的热量比你的每日总能量消耗, 那么你会长胖, 即使你是在同一时间举起重物. 脂肪增益, 可悲的是, 不免. 在吃了较小的热量过剩吃可以帮助你获得更多的肌肉和脂肪少, 但总会有一些脂肪增加.

有些人根本就没有胃口大, 他们发现,他们的斗争吃足够的热量真的长胖 – 但你可以通过使用蛋白质奶昔和质量涨幅居前解决这个问题, 甚至通过喝果汁来获得额外的卡路里.

确实, 体能教练马克·里彭托建议,谁正在寻找的人得到浓酒一加仑的牛奶,每天以支持热量的摄入,他认为新手应该有,而他们从事力量训练计划. 这是不是你可以承受的时间非常长的时期, 但对于一个年轻的男子是谁希望获得严重的肌肉质量, 它可能是一种选择.

这真的取决于儿子为什么你想长胖, 您目前的身体成分和重量, 你的年龄, 你的性别, 和你的健身的现有水平.

如果要从饮食紊乱恢复, 例如, 那么你的路径将是人谁是只是希望在怀孕期间获得一些不同的重量. 如果您有任何问题或不知道该怎么做, 那么首先改变你的生活方式之前,跟你的医生.

Healthy Ways to Gain Weight

If you are underweight, you may have been told by your doctor that you should gain weight. If you are an athlete, you might want to gain weight for any number of reasons – either because you want to join a more competitive weight class for tournaments, or because you want to gain muscle, and know you will gain weight as a result of putting on that extra muscle mass (recomping – losing fat while getting stronger – is very hard to do and doesn’t tend to result in noticeable strength gains for people that are already fit).

So, what are safe and effective ways to gain weight? Well, all ways to gain weight follow the same principle – eat more calories than you use on a day to day basis, and you will gain weight as a result.

The question is, how many more calories should you eat each day, and what should those calories be in the form of?

If you eat junk food, you will gain weight, but a lot of it will be fat. If you eat a diet that is rich in protein and healthy fats, and have a large calorie surplus, then you will still gain a lot of fat, but some muscle along with it. If you follow that same diet while lifting heavy weights, then you will get stronger and gain muscle – as well as fat.

If you eat a calorie surplus of 500+ calories per day compared to your total daily energy expenditure, then you will gain fat, even if you are lifting heavy weights at the same time. The fat gain is, sadly, unavoidable.  Eating at Eating a smaller calorie surplus might help you to gain more muscle and less fat, but there will always be some fat gain.

Some people simply don’t have large appetites, and they find that they struggle to eat enough calories to really gain weight – but you can get around this by using protein shakes and mass gainers, and even by drinking smoothies to get extra calories.

Indeed, strength coach Mark Rippetoe recommends that people who are looking to get strong drink a gallon of milk a day to support the calorie intake that he believes a novice should have while they are engaged in a strength training programme. This isn’t something that you could sustain for very long periods of time, but for a young man who is looking to gain serious muscle mass, it could be an option.

It really depend son why you are trying to gain weight, your current body composition and weight, your age, your gender, and your current level of fitness.

If you are recovering from an eating disorder, for example, then your path is going to be different to someone who is just looking to gain a little weight during pregnancy. If you have any concerns or aren’t sure what to do, then talk to your doctor first before changing your lifestyle.